Contact

Your questions, inquiries, and comments are always welcome.

To advertise in BirdWatching magazine, in our newsletter, or on BirdWatchingDaily.com:

Jordan Desrosier, Sales Manager
(617) 706-9080
jdesrosier@madavor.com

Robin Morse, Director of Sales & Marketing
(617) 315-9030
rmorse@madavor.com

Media kit

  • To receive a Media kit, submit this form:

To sell BirdWatching magazine or products in your store:

Catherine Pearson
(617) 706-9078
cpearson@madavor.com

To contact the editor-in-chief:

Chuck Hagner
(617) 315-9160
chagner@madavor.com

To contact the managing editor:

Matt Mendenhall
(617) 706-9098
mmendenhall@madavor.com

To contact the group publisher:

Lee Mergner
(617) 315-9154
lmergner@madavor.com

To send a letter for publication in “Your Letters”:

BirdWatching Letters
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
mail@birdwatchingdaily.com

To submit a question for Julie Craves to answer in “Since You Asked”:

Since You Asked
BirdWatching Magazine
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
ask@birdwatchingdaily.com

To submit news and photos to “Your View”:

Your View Editor
BirdWatching Magazine
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
yourview@birdwatchingdaily.com

To send a photo to “Photo of the Week”:

Matt Mendenhall
mmendenhall@madavor.com

Read the “Photo of the Week” contest rules.

To submit a new book for review in “Bookshelf”:

Books Editor
BirdWatching Magazine
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
mail@birdwatchingdaily.com

To propose a story that you’d like to write for BirdWatching magazine:

BirdWatching Editorial Dept.
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
mail@birdwatchingdaily.com

Read our guidelines for writers.

To ask to be put on our photo want-list:

Photo Editor
BirdWatching Magazine
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184

Read our guidelines for photographers.

To contact Madavor Media:

Madavor Media, LLC
25 Braintree Hill Office Park, Suite 404
Braintree, MA 02184
www.madavor.com